Staff
Erik Stam
Academic Director


Law, Governance and Economics
e.stam@uu.nl
Hein Roelfsema
Managing Director


Law, Governance and Economics
h.j.roelfsema@uu.nl
Jelle Kok
Projectmanager Entrepreneurship Education
Law, Governance and Economics
j.g.kok@uu.nl
Manon de Lijster
Marketing & Communication

Law, Governance and Economics
m.delijster@utrechtce.nl

Associated Staff
Betti Csiba
Project Manager

Law, Governance and Economics
b.k.csiba@uu.nl
Niels Bosma
Associate Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
n.s.bosma@uu.nl
Leendert de Bell
Lecturer & Researcher
Law, Governance and Economics
l.a.debell@uu.nl
Peter O. van der Meer
Assistant Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
p.o.vandermeer@uu.nl
Marcellien Breedveld
Project Manager

Law, Governance and Economics
m.p.breedveld-joosten@uu.nl
Nils de Witte
Chief of the Student Incubator
Law, Governance and Economics
nielsdewitte@gmail.com
Erik van Vulpen
Lecturer/Entrepreneur

Law, Governance and Economics
erikvanvulpen@utrechtce.nl
Carla Costa
Assistant Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
c.costa@uu.nl

Cross Faculty Radiant
Jeroen de Jong
Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
j.p.j.dejong@uu.nl
Chen Fleisher
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Law, Governance and Economics
c.fleisher@uu.nl
Friedemann Polzin
Assistant Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
f.h.j.polzin@uu.nl
Brita Schemmann
Assistant Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
b.schemmann@uu.nl
Rebean Al Silefanee
PhD Candidate

Law, Governance and Economics
r.r.h.al-silefanee@uu.nl
Jeroen Content
PhD Candidate

Law, Governance and Economics
j.content@uu.nl
Harry Hummels
Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
g.j.a.hummels@uu.nl
Carla Janse van Vuuren
Junior Lecturer
Law, Governance and Economics
c.g.jansevanvuuren@uu.nl
Ronald Kleverlaan
Director European Centre for Alternative Finance

r.j.kleverlaan@uu.nl
Coen Rigtering
Assistant Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
j.p.c.rigtering@uu.nl
Mark Sanders
Associate Professor

Law, Governance and Economics
m.w.j.l.sanders@uu.nl
Helen Toxopeus
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Law, Governance and Economics
h.s.toxopeus@uu.nl
Bilgehan Uzunca
Assistant Professor
Law, Governance and Economics
b.uzunca@uu.nl
Albert Meijer
Professor
Law, Governance and Economics
a.j.meijer@uu.nl
Karin Geuijen
Assistant Professor
Law, Governance and Economics
k.geuijen@uu.nl
Peter Linde
Assistant Professor
Law, Governance and Economics
p.j.linde@uu.nl
Slinger Jansen
Assistant Professor


Science
slinger.jansen@uu.nl
Paul Gründeman
Associate Professor


Medicine
p.f.grundeman@umcutrecht.nl
Michele Gerbrands
Senior Trainer & Consultant

Medicine
m.c.gerbrands@umcutrecht.nl
Heleen van Ravenswaaij
Senior Trainer & Consultant
Medicine
h.vanravenswaaij@uu.nl
Frank van Rijnsoever
Associate Professor
Geoscience
f.j.vanrijnsoever@uu.nl
Wouter Boon
Assistant Professor
Geoscience
w.p.c.boon@uu.nl
Jan Faber
Associate Professor
Geoscience
j.faber1@uu.nl
Marko Hekkert
Professor
Geoscience
m.p.hekkert@uu.nl
Roos Beerkens
Lecturer

Humanities
r.m.beerkens@uu.nl
Joost Dankers
Associate Professor

Humanities
j.j.dankers@uu.nl
Yvette Baggen
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Social Sciences
y.baggen@uu.nl