People

Management

Dr. Hein Roelfsema
Managing Director
Email: hein.roelfsema@utrechtce.nl
Mobile: +31624605542
UU Academic Staff
Roelfsema
Prof. dr. Erik Stam
Academic Director
Email: e.stam@uu.nl
UU Academic Staff
stam
Veronika Polouian
Administrator

v.i.polouian@uu.nl

UU Support Staff
ver

 

Staff

Leendert
Dr. Leendert de Bell
l.a.debell@uu.nl
Emerging Markets and International Entrepreneurship
UU Associate Academic Staff
Joris_Blankers
Joris Blankers
joris.blankers@utrechtce.nl
Masterclasses and Community Building
Associate Staff
Martijn_Blom
Martijn Blom
martijn.blom@utrechtce.nl
Entrepreneur in Residence
Associate Staff
Niels Bosma
Dr. Niels Bosma
n.s.bosma@uu.nl
Social and Sustainable Entrepreneurship
UU Academic Staff
Floris_Croon
Floris Croon
floris.croon@utrechtce.nl
Entrepreneur in Residence
Associate Staff
Karel van Hoestenberghe
Karel van Hoestenberghe
karel.vanhoestenberghe@utrechtce.nl
Entrepreneurship in Africa
Associate Staff
Peter van der Meer
Peter van der Meer
p.o.vandermeer@uu.nl
Entrepreneurship Education
UU Academic Staff
Gert_Veldhuisen
Gert van Veldhuisen
gert.vanverldhuisen@utrechtce.nl
Entrepreneur in Residence
Associate Staff
Bernard Wientjes
Prof. Bernard Wientjes
B.E.M.Wientjes@uu.nl
Entrepreneurial Leadership
UU Academic Staff